Bengal Cats, Cat Convos, Rainbow Hill Meanders

Cat Convo Friday

151208-6D-8556

Kuri: Where have you been?

Me: Traveling. You had exemplary care.

Kuri: You left. Then you came back and then you left again.

Me: I picked up some wonderful stories, some great new mythologies, and some fantastic pictures.

160207-6D-9419Hiyu: You didn’t have our permission.

Loki: What’s more fantastic than us?IMG_4504-small

Me: You’re all fantastic.

Hiyu: The dog isn’t well and you left for almost a whole month.

Kuri: I’m glad your laptop broke. That’ll teach you.

Loki: I’m not glad. I like to snuggle with the laptop. It’s warm.

Me: I’m back now. Laptop is being fixed. Dog is being taken care of.

Hiyu: I think she’s really sick.

Me: I know.

Loki: Where did you go?

Me: Death Valley, Joshua Tree, Palm Desert, New York City.

Loki: Why?

Me: One has to live life if one wants to write about it.

Loki: So where are all the pictures?

Me: After I get the laptop fixed. Then I will have lots of stories to tell.

Hiyu: What about the dog?

Me: She’s very old. She’s my top priority now.

Hiyu: That’s fair. For now.

Me: Thank you.

Kuri: I’m glad you’re back.

Loki: Me too.

Me: And I’m glad to be back.

~lisa

Arna

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

